mobilnomad.blogg.se

Where is show hide in word 2010
Where is show hide in word 2010










where is show hide in word 2010

#WHERE IS SHOW HIDE IN WORD 2010 INSTALL#

This nonsense has distressed me so much that I have uninstalled MSOP2013 from the laptop and taken up the offer of a licence to install MSOP2010 on my laptop (thus being able to beĪs productive on the laptop as I am on the desktopPC). Machines on your table, instead of four jobs+one sewing machine. I use the analogy of having 4 sewing jobs to do and having four sewing WORD (and all its ribbons/tools/gubbins etc) opens up completely separately all over the screen with every new document. "Combining on the taskbar" makes no differenceĪnd "hiding the ribbon" makes no difference. I have spent hours exploring settings in the hope of a workaround, but there is none. I am in disbelief that the facility to open up documents WITHIN Word has been removed. I have taken up the offer of a licence to use MSOP2013 and installed it I have now added new laptop with Win10 (but Office not installed). For years, I have used a large desktop PC with Win7 and MSOP2010 (all good). It's not the world ending disaster you portray. So seriously guys take a couple of chill pills and relax

where is show hide in word 2010

Just as an experiment I deleted a bunch of quick launch icons and in the bar properties selected combine only when no room and guess what - they are all individual. Click it and that document - and only that document - closes (or right click on it and Move over a particular image and an X appears top right - just as it did on 2010. Move curser over the stack and they all appear as separate mini images. With a laptop they almost always stacked due to lack of space (I have a lot of quick launch icons Firstly the tabs got smaller and smaller then they stacked. This what happened on 2010 when there was not enough room on the task bar. They are just stackedĪnd not individual tabs. In the meantime I opened five new documents. Seeing no option to show all windows I Googled and came to this thread. I am not sure what all you guys are griping about.












Where is show hide in word 2010